Blue Devil News:

M Baseball Logo

Varsity Upcoming Games: (Region 3-AAAAAAA)

Monday march 20 vs. north cobb 5:55
wednesday March 22 @ north cobb 5:55
friday march 24 @ north cobb 5:55

JV Upcoming Games:

monday March 20 @ north cobb 5:55
wednesday march 22 vs north cobb 5:55
Go Blue Devils!!

 


A DELICIOUS WAY TO SUPPORT MARIETTA BASEBALL HONEYBAKED HAM FUNDRAISER

As you plan for that Easter meal think HONEY BAKE HAM!  EASTER WILL BE HERE NEXT MONTH. Get your Honeybaked Ham Gift Card! Please help support the Marietta Baseball Team, through the Marietta Extra Inning Club (MEIC). We are attempting to meet our annual budget. Help us pay off the indoor facility this year. Purchaser will receive $ for $ (The $ amount you purchase is the $ amount that will be sent to you on a gift card) MEIC will receive 20% of all purchases. Thank you for your support !!!!!

Honey Baked Ham is also a great way to help a family in need, a family with a new baby or just simply stopping by and picking up sandwiches on your way home from a weeknight game.

Please use the following link to purchase your gift cards:

MEIC Fundraiser | HoneyBaked Ham Fundraising


schedule for Spring Break (April 3-7)

Friday Mar 31 Varsity vs. Hillgrove 5:55, JV @ Ken Mnt 5:55
Saturday April 1 Varsity is off, JV is off
Sunday April 2 Varsity is off, JV is off
Monday April 3 Varsity is off, JV is off
Tuesday April 4 Varsity practice at 5:00, JV is off
Wednesday April 5 Varsity practice at 11:00, JV is OFF
Thursday April 6 Varsity practice at 11:00, JV is off
Friday April 7 Varsity @ North Cobb Christian 11:00 (BP at 8:45)…Varsity short practice after the game, JV is off
Saturday April 8 Varsity and JV take bus to Suntrust Park for UGA game at 1:30 arrive for Bus departure 11:30.  Varsity and JV practice 5:00
Sunday April 9 Varsity and JV practice 2:30