Varsity Schedule

Navy M Baseball Logo

2018 Marietta High School Baseball
Varsity Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thur Feb. 8 Woodstock Home 5:55 L 11-6
  Mon Feb. 12 Campbell Home 6:30 W 10-0
Wed Feb. 14 Northview Home 5:55  L 6-1
Thur Feb. 15 Campbell Away 6:30  W 4-2
Sat Feb. 17 East Paulding (DH) Away 12:00, 2:30
Mon Feb. 19 Harrison Away 5:00
Wed Feb. 21 Milton Away 5:55
Sat Feb. 24 Houston County Lakepoint 1:00
 Sat Feb. 24 NW Whitfield Lakepoint 6:00
Mon Feb. 26 Carrollton Home
5:55
Thur  Mar 1
Roswell  Home  5:55
Mon Mar 5 Rome Home 5:55  
  Wed Mar 7 Kell Home 5:55
Fri Mar 9 Kell Away 5:55
Mon Mar 12 *North Paulding Home 5:55
Wed Mar 14 *North Paulding Away 5:55
Fri Mar 16 *North Paulding Away 5:55
Mon Mar 19 *North Cobb Away 5:55
Wed Mar 21 *North Cobb Home 5:55
Fri Mar 23 *North Cobb Home 5:55
Mon Mar 26 *Hillgrove Home 5:55
Wed Mar 28 *Hillgrove Away 5:55
Fri Mar 30 *Hillgrove Away 5:55
Sat Apr 7 North Cobb Christian Home 2:00
 Mon Apr 9 *McEachern  Away 5:55
Wed Apr 11  *McEachern Home 5:55
Thur Apr 12 *McEachern  Home  5:55
Mon Apr 16 *Kennesaw Mountain Away 5:55
Wed Apr 18 *Kennesaw Mountain  Home  5:55  
  Fri Apr 20 *Kennesaw Mountain  Home 5:55
Thur/Fri Apr 26 & 27 1st Round GHSA 7A State Playoffs
 Thur/Fri May 3 & 4 2nd Round GHSA 7A State Playoffs
Wed/Thur May 9 & 10 Quarterfinal GHSA 7A State Playoffs
Tue/Wed May 15 & 16 Semifinal Round GHSA 7A State Playoffs
Mon-Wed May 21-23 GHSA 7A State Championship
*Denotes Region 3-AAAAAAA Game

    

Head Coach: Phillip Rogers

Assistant: Neal Sammons

Assistant: Kyle Fleming

Assistant: Romas Hicks

Assistant: Frank Bernizard

Assitant: Cameron Wilson