Varsity Schedule

M Baseball Logo

2017 Varsity Schedule (Printable)

2017 MARIETTA HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL
VARSITY BASEBALL
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed Feb. 8 Woodstock Away 5:30
Mon Feb. 13 Wheeler Away 5:30
Wed Feb. 15 Wheeler Home 5:30
Fri Feb. 17 Campbell Away 5:00
Mon Feb. 20 Campbell Home 2:30
Tues Feb. 21 South Cobb Home 2:00
Sat Feb. 25 Central Forsyth (DH) Away 1:00,3:30
Tue Feb. 28 Cherokee Home 5:55
Wed Mar 1 Cherokee Away 5:55
 Sat Mar 4 Rockdale (DH) Away 1:00,3:30
Mon Mar 6 Kell
Home
5:55
Wed  Mar 8
Kell  Away  5:55
Fri Mar 10 Carrollton Away 5:55
Mon Mar 13 *North Paulding Away 5:55
Wed Mar 15 *North Paulding Home 5:55
Fri Mar 17 *North Paulding Home 5:55
Mon Mar 20 *North Cobb Home 5:55
Wed Mar 22 *North Cobb Away 5:55
Fri Mar 24 *North Cobb Away 5:55
Mon Mar 27 *Hillgrove Away 5:55
Wed Mar 29 *Hillgrove Home 5:55
Fri Mar 31 *Hillgrove Home 5:55
Fri Apr 7 North Cobb Christian Away 11:00
Mon Apr 10 *McEachern Home 5:55
Wed Apr 12 *McEachern Away 5:55
 Fri Apr 14 *McEachern  Away 5:55
Mon Apr 17  *Kennesaw Mountain Home 5:55
Wed Apr 19 *Kennesaw Mountain  Away  5:55
Fri Apr 21 *Kennesaw Mountain Away 5:55
Fri Apr 28 1st Round GHSA State Playoffs
Fri May 4 2nd Round GHSA State Playoffs
 Fri May 10 GHSA 7A State Quarterfinals
 Fri May 17 GHSA 7A State Semifinals
Fri May 25 GHSA 7A State Finals
*Denotes Region 3-AAAAAAA Game

    

Head Coach: Chris Stafford

Assistant: Neal Sammons

Assistant: Romas Hicks

Assistant: Ryan Kroko

Assistant: Cameron West