Varsity Schedule

Click For Printable Version:   2014 MARIETTA BASEBALL Schedule  

Record: Overall 0-0  Region 0-0

                             2014 MARIETTA HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL
                                           VARSITY BASEBALL
GAME DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME Results
1 Wed 12-Feb Luella (Scrimmage) Away 5:30  Rainout
2 Mon 17-Feb N. Atlanta Home 5:55  L
3 Wed 19-Feb Westlake GDC Home 5:55  L
4 Sat 22-Feb E. Paulding GDC Away 1:00  L
5 Wed 26-Feb N. Paulding GDC Home 5:55  L
6 Fri 28-Feb Roswell GDC Away 5:55  L
7 Sat 1-Mar Alpharetta GDC Home 12:00  L
8 Thur 6-Mar Cherokee Away @ECB 5:55  Rainout
9 Fri 7-Mar Woodstock Away 5:55  L
10 Wed 12-Mar Pebblebrook* Home 5:55  W
11 Fri 14-Mar Pebblebrook* Away 5:55  W
12 Mon 17-Mar Hillgrove* Away 5:55  W
13 Wed 19-Mar Hillgrove* Home 5:55  L
14 Fri 21-Mar Kennesaw Mountain* Away 5:55
15 Mon 24-Mar Kennesaw Mountain* Home 5:55
16 Wed 26-Mar South Cobb* Home 5:55
17 Fri 28-Mar South Cobb* Away 5:55
18 Fri 4-Apr Walton Home 1:00
19 Sat 5-Apr Roswell Away 1:00
20 Wed 9-Apr McEachern* Away 5:55
21 Thur 10-Apr McEachern* Home 5:55
22 Mon 14-Apr Harrison* Home 5:55
23 Wed 16-Apr Harrison* Away 5:55
24 Fri 18-Apr North Cobb* Away 5:55
25 Mon 21-Apr North Cobb* Home 5:55
26 Wed 23-Apr Campbell* Home 5:55
27 Fri 25-Apr Campbell* Away 5:55
Fri/Sat 2,3-May 1st Round State Playoffs TBA TBA
Wed/Thur 7,8-May 2nd Round State Playoffs TBA TBA
Tue/Wed 13,14-May State Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Mon/Tue 19,20-May State Semifinals TBA TBA
Sat/Mon 24,26-May State Finals TBA TBA
DENOTES: *Region 4-AAAAAA Game     GDC: GA Dugout Club Tournament

Head Coach: Chris Stafford

Assistant: Gil Navarro

Assistant: Romas Hicks

Blue Devils Baseball Calendar
  • Events on August 2, 2014
    Team Elite Tryout
    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ends: August 2, 2014 - 5:30 pm
  • Events on August 13, 2014
    Team Elite Practice
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: August 13, 2014 - 9:00 pm
  • Events on August 16, 2014
    Team Elite Practice
    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ends: August 16, 2014 - 5:00 pm
  • Events on August 27, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: August 27, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on September 3, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: September 3, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on September 5, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 6, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 6, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 7, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 7, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 8, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 10, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: September 10, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on September 12, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 15, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 13, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 15, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 14, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 15, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 17, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: September 17, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on September 24, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: September 24, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on September 26, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 29, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 27, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 29, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on September 28, 2014
    Team Elite Tournament
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: September 29, 2014 - 12:00 am
  • Events on October 1, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: October 1, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on October 8, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: October 8, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on October 15, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: October 15, 2014 - 9:30 pm
  • Events on October 22, 2014
    Team Elite Fall Practices
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: October 22, 2014 - 9:30 pm